Yorke Peninsula District Council

Surrounding Townships: Agery, Ardrossan, Arthurton, Balgowan, Black Point, Bluff Beach,Brentwood, Chinaman Wells, Clinton Centre, Cockle Beach, Coobowie,Corny Point, Couch's Beach, Curramulka, Dowlingville, Dunn Point,Edithburgh, Foul Bay, Hardwicke Bay, Honiton, Inneston, James Well,Kainton (Corner), Kleins Point, Koolywurtie, Maitland, Marion Bay,Minlaton, Mount Rat, Muloowurtie, Oaklands, Parara, Parsons Beach,Petersville, Pine Point, Point Pearce, Point Souttar, Point Turton,Pondalowie Bay, Port Arthur, Port Clinton, Port Giles, Port Julia,Port Minlacowie, Port Moorowie, Port Rickaby, Port Victoria, PortVincent, Price, Rogues Point, Sandilands, Sheoak Flat, SouthKilkerran, Stansbury, Stenhouse Bay, Sultana Point, Sunbury,Tiparra, The Dipper, The Pines, Tiddy Widdy Beach, TroubridgePoint, Urania, Warooka, Wauraltee, Weavers, Weetulta, Winulta, WoolBay, Yorke Valley, Yorketown

Available Regional Services

SA Community Services Available in Council Area

SA Community Services in Council Area

Housing Services Available in Council Area


Regional Homelessness Services

Yorke and Mid-North Homelessness Service

Domestic Violence Services

Yorke and Mid-North DV Service

Other Services in Council Area